Saknad...

2010-10-27 / 23:59:00
I entered the room
Sat by your bed all through the night
I watched your daily fight
I hardly knew
The pain was almost more than I could bear
And still I hear
Your last words to me

Heaven is a place nearby
So I won't be so far away
And if you try and look for me
Maybe you'll find me someday
Heaven is a place nearby
So there's no need to say goodbye
I will ask you not to cry
I'll always be by your side

You just faded away
You spread your wings, you had flown
Away to something unknown
Wish I could bring you back
You're always on my mind
About to tear myself apart
You have your special place in my heart, always

And even when I go to sleep
I still can hear your voice
And those words, I never will forget

Lene Marlin
Kommentarer!
Postat av: simone

verkligen vacker text!

Kommenterat - 2010-10-28 / 12:37:39  | URL - http://fattybom.se
Postat av: Eva T

Hej Maria !



Jag vill skicka dig en varm kram fylld med massor av tröst och styrka.

Kommenterat - 2010-10-28 / 14:25:22
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: